Board of Directors

Culture Current is managed by a Board of Directors consisting of a Chairperson, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer. Members elect the Board of Directors for a term of two years.

Anna Rombach

Anna, originally from Austria, has been based in Helsinki for over a decade. She graduated from the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki with an MFA in orchestral conducting.


Emmi Komlosi

Emmi Komlosi is a theatre and drama teacher currently based in Helsinki. Emmi is very enthusiastic about exploring the contributions that theatre and drama can have in education, politics and society. She is indefatigable defender of the weak and tries to find ways in her work to make the world a better place for all of us.


Alexander Komlosi

Alexander Komlosi, MFA, PhD is an actor, teacher, and researcher. He is the most experienced (Inter)acting with the Inner Partner practitioner and teacher in Finland. He has taught courses and workshops internationally and in Finland.